About the PTA

The Graham PTA provides financial and volunteer support to Graham’s students and staff.

PTA volunteers are the hands and hearts behind teacher appreciation events, and the school dances.

The PTA funds teacher supply reimbursements ($400/teacher), academic enrichment (GMSTV, plays, and multi-thousand dollar special requests), library books and media, the events that our volunteers run, and more.

Join us!

2023-2024  PTA Executive Board

President: Trish Gilbert  (president@grahampta.org

Executive Vice President: open

Secretary: Rhonda Radcliff  (secretary@grahampta.org)

Treasurer: Chris Ferejohn  (treasurer@grahampta.org)

Financial Secretary: Peggy Prendergast  (financialsecretary@grahampta.org)

Auditor: Corrie Johnson

VP, Membership: Hilary Ferejohn  (membership@grahampta.org

VP, Communications: Monica Teicher  (communications@grahampta.org)

Historian: Kristina Brown  (historian@grahampta.org)

Parliamentarian:  Open